Forever Home Found for Biscuit and Jelly and others

Hi my name is Jelly and my brother and I found our forever home this weekend at Pet Smart's adoption event.

Hi my name is Jelly and my brother and I found our forever home this weekend at Pet Smart’s adoption event.

Hi my name is Biscuit and my sister, Jelly, and I found our new forever home this weekend at the Pet Smart adoption event.

Hi my name is Biscuit and my sister, Jelly, and I found our new forever home this weekend at the Pet Smart adoption event.

This is Biscuit's and Jelly's new Mom.

This is Biscuit’s and Jelly’s new Mom.

We love when we get our kittens adopted but it is always very special when brother and sister can go to a new home together. Biscuit and Jelly were bottle fed from two weeks forward and have always been very close to each other. In their foster home they lived in a kitty nursery room where they played with their other sister and many other kittens who passed through the nursery on their way to their forever homes.   Snap and Crackle were also adopted this week.  Thanks to all the foster families who take such good care of all of our babies and give their time and love to help them find a new home.

FOSTER FAMILIES WE LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

